CYW Month 1 of 4 Wrap-Up

Tourmaline .

badge

You lot are amazing! Do you know that? Color your World is only in it’s first year. The first month of its first year. And with 129 (and counting) participants on the list, and a gazillion blog posts to boot, I couldn’t be more proud/excited.

I know this challenge, the whole post every day for 4 months thing, is absolutely crazy. But, I sincerely hope you’re having fun, and continuing to post whenever you’re able.

I’ve gotten pretty behind on looking at each post, but I’m still making my way around I promise.

Congrats to each of you for completing the 1st 31 colors. See you tomorrow, February 1st for more!

Check out the challenge home page here, for a list of colors, dates, etc.

Participants:

View original post 350 more words

Author: nuvofelt

I dye. Colour is my business and I using a variety of materials. I also enjoy enabling other creatives to enjoy their art. Some of my blogs are kept as daily records. Take a look and you will see.