Don’t let go!

009

Last night’s storms were the most violent yet. I fully expected our roof to go it was so violent. However, this morning we woke to brilliant sunshine (it didn’t last) and a bright blue sky. I ventured outside to take a look. The wind was still high. These trees are a little further down the road. They were blowing violently – and there, hanging on for grim death was the pigeon (probably Howard). It’s a favourite perch and he was determined not to lose his grip. Fortunately he has wings….. but another perch would be just as difficult.

Author: nuvofelt

I dye. Colour is my business and I using a variety of materials. I also enjoy enabling other creatives to enjoy their art. Some of my blogs are kept as daily records. Take a look and you will see.

1 thought on “Don’t let go!”

Comments are closed.